Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: November 23, 2015

Good evening! 🙂

I’m linking up for Scavenger Hunt Sunday. Here are my interpretations for the week.

1. When I Grow Up
I’m 27, and I still don’t know this. I’ve changed my mind on this too many times. I guess I’ll just happily drink from my journalism travel mug and take each day as it comes.

image

2. Pattern
My parents’ living room ceiling pattern.

image

3. Festive
A Coke with my name on it. Festive.

image

4. Triangle
Taken in October. There are triangles in the bridge. Yup. Triangles.

image

5. Fancy
Also taken in October. Fancy-looking birds nest seen while I was on the trails.

image

One thought on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: November 23, 2015

  1. Sorry I’m a bit late in commenting last weeks SHS but I enjoyed the way you illustrated the words. I suppose at 27, you stlil have a lot of growing up to do. I am the opposite number to you, 72 and I think I miore one less have grown up. I think the coke bottle with your name is very fancy. Now that nest looks quite big. I wonder who nest it was? I will have this weeks post yo tomorrow evening ( my uk time) and I hope you will pop in to see it. Have a good week.

Leave a Reply

