Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: September 6, 2015

It’s time for Scavenger Hunt Sunday. Here are my interpretations for the week.

1. Supplies
Just a random store cart. Supplies go in here.

image

2. Shadows
Lots of chances to capture shadows this week. 😀

image

3. Something I want
It’s September. I want it to cool down out there! I want to wear my sweaters and hoodies. It’s supposed to get up to 90 today. It’s been too humid lately.

image

4. Open
Washer door left open at the laundromat.

image

5. Posed
Precious the cat, at my parents house, comes up with some interesting poses for a cat. Several days ago, I posed her paw. Looks like a face. :o)

image

4 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: September 6, 2015

  1. Nice choices from the prompts. My favorites were: Shadow – Such a dramatic sky.
    Open – Well composed shot
    Posed – I can see the face in the paw and of course I have a soft spot for all things “cat.”

Leave a Reply

