Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: August 30, 2015

It’s the end of August already. I’m really looking forward to the arrival of autumn. 😀

Well, it’s time for Scavenger Hunt Sunday. Here are my interpretations for the week.

1. What I’m Doing Today
After working during the weekend, it’s nice to have today off. I don’t really get “weekends”, so this photo says it all.

image

2. Inside
Inside a mini cave that I walked through with my parents a few weeks ago.

image

3. Candid
My parents, walking through a wild flower field.

image

4. Yum
This was taken definitely a while ago. Spaghetti and corn bread for supper. I need to make it again. 🙂

image

5. Natural Light
Peaceful.

image

Leave a Reply

