Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: August 24, 2015

A month has passed. Well, almost a month. Time for Scavenger Hunt Sunday. πŸ˜€

1. Silly
Silly caterpillar, saying hi. Ha! πŸ˜€

image

2. Spin
Okay, first of all, I am terrified of spiders. However, some of them make beautiful webs. This one was outside of my apartment last week. That must have required abundant spinning.

image

3. Four
Once a week or so, I walk on trails with my parents. They go more often during the week, but it’s been really fun to join in whenever I can. And my Aunt Ruth joined us, earlier this month. Here’s the four of us.

image

4. Guilty Pleasure
Food. This was from a picnic a couple weeks ago. But yes, food is my downfall.

image

5. Rule of Thirds
We had an amazing double rainbow at my parents’ house a couple of weeks ago! Such a peaceful handful of moments.

image

3 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: August 24, 2015

Leave a Reply

