Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: July 5, 2015

Today I’m linking up for Scavenger Hunt Sunday. Here are my interpretations for the week. 🙂

1. Down the Street
This was moments before a storm we had on Tuesday. I was stuck at a stop sign for a couple minutes, so I thought I’d capture this moment, especially since no one was behind me. That’s where I’m headed. Down the street.

image

2. Beneath My Feet
My shadow.

image

3. Faceless
I had a very pleasant moment this week that involved a butterfly landing on me. 😀 I was so thankful that he stayed long enough for me to get a picture. I tried to be as still as I could. He flew away right after I got the picture.

image

4. Blurry
I was happy to have seen the fireworks this year, as I missed them last year. Nice to have had captured this blurry moment.

image

5. Red, White and Blue
This is closest I got to getting a red, white and blue shot last night. Happy Fourth of July! 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

