Scavenger Hunt Sunday! ::: June 29, 2015

Good morning!

It’s been a few weeks since I’ve done Scavenger Hunt Sunday. Here are my interpretations for the week. 🙂

1. Favorite Time of Day
I really don’t have a “favorite” time of day. I’m usually a morning person.
I guess, if I HAVE to choose for this topic, bedtime is one of my favorite times right now. 🙂 It’s a time for me to relax, do something like put in a DVD or journal, listen to music. Prayer time. So yes, I will go with bedtime for this one. I took this picture right before bed about three nights ago.

image

2. Nature
Ohio is beautiful for all of the seasons! Summer, especially. These flowers have fallen off this tree, as of a couple weeks ago, so it’s all leaves now. But it’s nice watching this tree change year round.

image

3. The Sky
We’ve had a lot of rain these past several days. We’re getting more rain today. But we do have some sun every now and then.
The sun always shines in Ohio, but the clouds mostly get in the way.

image

4. Hello
I asked to be put on a different schedule at work last month, since I got burnt out on opening all the time. I just needed a change. So, I’m more afternoons and evenings now. Switching it up. 🙂
The only downside about it is not being able to see everyone I used to see all the time. But I was asked to open on Saturday, and one of the bakers made me this sign before she went home. That was a great start to my day. 😀

image

5. Photographer’s Choice

This moment includes myself looking through a stack of magazines. My Mom says that it looks like I’m looking through blinds with a small light on inside. Haha! I PROMISE  it’s a stack of magazines though!

image

One thought on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday! ::: June 29, 2015

Leave a Reply

