Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: April 19, 2015

Good morning!

I cannot believe that April is over halfway over. Well, I am linking up for Scavenger Hunt Sunday. Here are my interpretations for the week! 🙂

1. From Above
I went over to my parents’ after work on Saturday, and when I got out of the car, magnolias were above me.

image

2. Drink of Choice
I went back several weeks of photos for this. I guess I don’t take my pictures of my drinks. I made hot chocolate for desert weeks ago. Yum.

image

3. Jewelry
I’ve worn my heart necklace a lot this week.

image

4. Local
When I was visiting my parents, my Dad went to pick up some food. I got a moment of Cocoa watching him leave. Looks like Cocoa is happy to look out the screen door again!

image

5. I Found This
My parents and I went for a walk this week, and we found this tree that sort of looks like it has a face with one eye!

image

4 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: April 19, 2015

Leave a Reply

