Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: April 5, 2015

Happy Easter! Yes, today is Resurrection Sunday. He is risen! 🙂

Well, I’m just relaxing a bit before I go to work later this afternoon. It’s time for Scavenger Hunt Sunday. Here are my interpretations for the week…

1. Season
Spring is here! Which means that we are transitioning from snow to rain. Some sunshine here and there. I took this while I was going home after a rainstorm, earlier this week.
image

2. Next to Me
My Mom took this photo of me. We celebrated Easter on Saturday night, and I got some pretty cool things on my Easter basket, right next to me.
image

3. My Morning
I started this morning at church. When I came back, I took this picture of this I bought for myself. I had to hold it up to the skylight. I also bought my parents one for Easter. Theirs is Philippians 4:13. 🙂
image

4. Pastel
We colored eggs at my parents’ house. One of my favorite activities, even to this day.
image

5. Photographer’s Choice
Just going for a drive. I think this was on Wednesday.
image

5 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: April 5, 2015

  1. Love the first picture, it’s powerful! Your Easter basket is really overflowing, enjoy the goodies and have a nice 2nd Easter Day (I’m not sure how do you call it :)).

  2. I like your season photo although it is quite dark, because it is from real life ! and also I like your last photo and I think your last photo is your best !! Religiosity is seen in your photos but that is all right, fine because it is that what you really are !! I hope you and your family sunny and pleasant spring time and warm and nice summer !

Leave a Reply

