Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: March 30, 2015

I’m back for Scavenger Hunt Sunday!

🙂

1. On the Floor
I have a lot of things on my floor, and these fuzzy socks are one of them. I’ve definitely needed them this past week!

image

2. Addiction
Um… I am working on filling up my collection of notebooks and journals. The one I’m writing in now is blue and green with a ribbon on it, but this purple one pictured is my “2014 jar project”, all gathered into in a journal.
I used to fill up journals rapidly, but now it takes me a little longer.

image

3. Salty
Chips. Salty. Yum!

image

4. Pride
This tree stump is almost in the shape of Ohio. Ohio pride.

image

5. Me
Here I am. Excuse the huge zit by my mouth.

image

One thought on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: March 30, 2015

Leave a Reply

