Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: March 17, 2015

I know it’s Tuesday, but today’s the last day to link up with Scavenger Hunt Sunday for the week. 🙂

So… here are my interpretations.

1. Time
It was time to renew some DVDs and a book from the library a couple of days ago. I really like the view across from the library. I’ve only been to that eatery once though.

image

2. On My Plate
Oh, man! I didn’t get any pictures of food this week. However, I was eating Burger King in the car a few days ago. I was sitting in the parking lot with this cool view of sea gulls, and I was eating as this happened. Does that count?

image

3. Animal
My parents have a dog and cat, and it’s hard to get them together for a photo. The animals, I mean. Ha! So… I decided on Precious, the cat, for this topic. She hasn’t been feeling too well lately. 😦

image

4. Negative Space
A Japanese beetle in my kitchen. He’s looking for food, like he’s the one paying rent.

image

5. Photographer’s Choice
I went to a blood drive last week, and I had this lovely view at the place. I got to enjoy this view, since I got to the place a few minutes early.

image

One thought on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: March 17, 2015

Leave a Reply

