(Almost) Wordless Wednesday

Today’s been a good day so far. Been spending it with the family. I am so thankful!

image
A selfie with my Mom and Grandma.
image
Getting ready to leave for lunch.

We had Mexican food for lunch. Yum. I had the chicken tortilla soup, and a quesadilla and burrito meal. 🙂

image

image

image

image
My Grandpa.

These were taken in the lobby of where my grandparents and Aunt Ruth live…

image
I won! I made it back upstairs first. Haha!

From left to right: Mom, Aunt Ruth, Dad, Grandma and Grandpa.

image
My grandparents. 🙂

And… that is all.

Leave a Reply

