Scavenger Hunt Sunday :::February 22, 2015 ::: Makes Me Happy. Hidden. One. Modern. Dessert.

Good morning! 🙂

It’s been a busy week for me. There’s been so much to catch up on, since I was ill a few weeks ago. It’s taken me this long to get my full strength back! I’m relieved. One step at a time!

Well, I’m linking up for Scavenger Hunt Sunday. Here are my interpretations for this week…

1. Makes Me Happy.
My Dad’s birthday was last Sunday, but I had to work, so we celebrated on Monday. We went out to eat and had a really nice time. The time together really made me happy. 🙂

image

2. Hidden
I went grocery shopping a few days ago, and I opened a new bottle of Hidden Valley Ranch dressing. I unintentionally tore off the “Hidden” logo when I was opening it. Ha!

image

3. One
I made one big nacho for supper on Thursday night.

image

4. Modern
I was hoping to get something cool for my modern picture, but the only thing I could come up with this week was the modern view of the snow in Ohio this week. This was just before yesterday’s snow storm hit.

image

5. Dessert
As I said before, my parents and I celebrated my Dad’s birthday on Monday. Cake and ice cream for dessert at my parents’ house. Yum!

image

6 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday :::February 22, 2015 ::: Makes Me Happy. Hidden. One. Modern. Dessert.

Leave a Reply

