Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: February 15, 2015 ::: Writing. Curly. Pattern. My View. Love.

Good afternoon!

I’m getting ready to leave for work, but I had a few minutes to make a blog post, so I thought I would do that now.

I’m linking up for Scavenger Hunt Sunday. Here are my interpretations for the week.

1. Writing
I’ve been journaling, again, after a long time of not, and I love to write! I’ve started naming my journals, and the one I’m writing in now is named Zoey. 😀 I started Zoey back in 2011, and I’ve kept on and off with her. We’re almost filled up! I have a couple more journals that are partially filled up, so it’ll be awhile before I purchase a new journal.

IMG_20150215_143734781

2. Curly

I donated thirteen inches of my hair in August, so I got it cut really, really short. I’ve liked it short, but it’s nice that it’s getting to the length of trying different styles with it. It’s not long enough to go with super curly, but I got some curls in the other day.

image

3. Pattern
I made brownies this week. Squares are considered a pattern, right? 🙂

image

4. My View
This was when I came to work on Thursday morning. I had a few minutes to admire this ice art on my window. I really like how this one turned out. It was a quiet, peaceful view.

image

5. Love
On Tuesday evening. I love moments like these… I felt close to God while driving under this sunset. I felt loved.

image

2 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: February 15, 2015 ::: Writing. Curly. Pattern. My View. Love.

Leave a Reply

