Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: February 8, 2015 ::: On my table. Pink. Old school. Walk. Accessory.

Good afternoon!

I’m jumping right into Scavenger Hunt Sunday for this week.

Here are my interpretations. 🙂

1. On My Table
Food! I’m so happy that I’ve been getting full meals down and this stomach bug I’ve had for the past week is on its way out, finally. This was the last meal I had. One of those boxed rice dinner sets (chicken and garlic flavor), and I added corn and a pickle spear. I guess I was in the mood for a yellow meal.

image

2. Pink
Ahhh, my pink fuzzy pen! This was one of my prizes at an arcade a couple years ago. Unfortunately, the pen died sometime last year, and I really have no way of changing the ink in it, so I don’t use it for writing anymore. I just admire its fuzziness. 😀

image

3. Old School
I watched my 101 Dalmatians DVD this week. The Disney classics are great to pull out every now and then!

image

4. Walk
I had to dig a few months back for this one! This was when I was out taking a walk at Mohican one autumn afternoon.

image

5. Accessory
This was actually taken after church this morning. The accessories include my necklace and earrings, even though you can’t see them.

image

5 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: February 8, 2015 ::: On my table. Pink. Old school. Walk. Accessory.

Leave a Reply

