Snow pics ::: getting over sickness ::: not too much.

I’m still alive. I promise.

I’ve actually been battling some sort of stomach bug, which I guess was the flu. I had a couple days of intense stomach pain and loss of appetite. My appetite was gone for almost a week though. It’s been slowly coming back.

It feels great to feel normal hunger, again! 😀

I really hope I’ve reached the end of this stomach bug. One day at a time.

Well, I don’t have too much to say. I’ve witnessed some more winter beauty this week, including this beautiful ice art seen looking out of my apartment.

image

It’s the little things.

image

image

image

image

That is all, for now.

One thought on “Snow pics ::: getting over sickness ::: not too much.

Leave a Reply

