Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: January 25, 2015 ::: Relax. In my cup. Light. Looking down. Weather.

It’s time for Scavenger Hunt Sunday!

Here are my interpretations for the week. πŸ™‚

1. Relax…
I usually watch a movie, read or journal to relax. I didn’t capture any of those moments this week. However, I took a stroll the other evening, and I was pretty relaxed while looking at these icicles outside of my apartment… I hope they’re not too hard to see with the flash off.

IMG_20150123_191525340

2. In My Cup…
There’s a giraffe in my cup, yes there is. I have a lot of mugs, but this mug I got for Christmas is one of my favorites!

image

3. Light…
I had a really late lunch on Thursday, so for supper I wasn’t too hungry. I ended up eating light for it. I know this is usually considered the appetizer, but it was plenty of food.

IMG_20150122_164020225

4. Looking Down…

I was hoping to go somewhere scenic to get an awesome “looking down” shot this week. Instead, I bought this really cool owl dish towel, hot pad and oven mitt set that I’m excited for. Owls look down on us, so it works out, right?

wpid-wp-1421964559653.jpeg

5. Weather…

I do love beautiful winter mornings. This was on Monday.

IMG_20150121_074226609

5 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: January 25, 2015 ::: Relax. In my cup. Light. Looking down. Weather.

Leave a Reply

