Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: January 12, 2015 ::: New. Red. Breakfast. Simple. Circle.

Scavenger Hunt Sunday is BACK! 😀

Well, here are my interpretations for the week.

1. New…
I love winter. It’s one of my favorite times of the year, and I’ve been very happy that we’re starting this new year off with quite a bit of snow. This was taken on a new day, the other morning.

image

Red…
My favorite color! I wore my red polo to work last night.

image

Breakfast…
Peanut butter & grape jam toast, orange juice, and coffee.

image

Simple…
One of my coworkers left this note for me for when I got to work yesterday afternoon. It’s the simple things in life. 🙂

image

Circle…
I bought a half gallon of good ole’ 2 percent milk this week. Here’s the circle seal for the lid.

image

Leave a Reply

