Reasons to be Cheerful ::: November 28th

Happy (day after) Thanksgiving.

I did not go shopping today. I know there were “sweet deals” last night and this morning, but one, I worked this morning, and two, I’m not a Black Friday shopper. But then, if you are, great.

I may or may not announce when I finish my Christmas shopping this year. Yes, I admit it. I’m procrastinating. But I’ll get it done. Well, I am linking up for Reasons to be Cheerful at “Lakes Single Mum.”

:Reasons to be Cheerful

Reasons To Be Cheerful ::: November 28, 2014

* Yesterday was Thanksgiving! It’s always great meeting up with family at my grandparents. We also celebrated my Grandma’s 86th birthday. image * Today was back to work for me, but I’ll be off work on Monday.

* It’s fun getting out all the cute winter accessories. Here’s my Mom and me before we left for our Thanksgiving yesterday. That’s my new headband. I like how it goes with my scarf! 😀 image * All of the residents at the apartments have recently been given screen doors. Love it. 🙂

* Brainstorming… it takes me away to my happy place. Hoping for the blueprints of this brainstorming soon.

* There’s not much more to say for today… but all is well.

3 thoughts on “Reasons to be Cheerful ::: November 28th

  1. Looks like you had a great Thanksgiving! And what a lovely picture of you and your mum. We had Black Friday here, for the first time, it was crazy!! People fighting over tv’s!? Lol xx

Leave a Reply

