Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: November 10, 2014

Good afternoon!

I’m wearing my fuzzy Eeyore PJ pants and I enjoyed a nice cup of coffee, as well as frosted brown sugar and cinnamon Pop-Tarts earlier. Yum.

I look forward to having another one of these mornings… SOON! And I’m just glad that my bad cold is gone. That seemed to have been with me for a long two weeks. Ick.

Well anyways, I am back for another Scavenger Hunt Sunday blog hop. I’m glad to have found this linkup! It’s been fun to participate.

Here are my interpretations this week!

4795223164_aa1eb66c07_o

1. My View…
Honestly, I couldn’t choice just one view. I’ve had a lot of views this week.

image

2. In My Bag…
This is my current purse. I’m about to rotate and carry another one. I have a lot of purses. This pink & gray camouflage is one of my favorites, because it has the long strap, so I can wear my purse across myself. I’ve liked this style since I was in high school.
However, I’m going to be wearing my winter coat very soon… and trust me when I say that the strap going across does NOT work over a bulky coat. Haha. 😀

image

3. Warm…
It looks like my hot chocolate is saying “Grrr!” at me. Or maybe it’s one of those half-smiles and a wink. 🙂

image

4. Sleeping…
Relaxing moment.

image

5. Part of the Body…
My left hand, taking notes during church yesterday. Looking at this reminds me that I really need to get back into journaling everyday. I have so many pages that need filled!

image

One thought on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday ::: November 10, 2014

  1. Glad to hear you are feeling better. I had a busy week and never found the time to put together a post. Just the thought of sharing pictures from my bag made me cringe. I clean it out often, but I’m always stuffing last minute stuff in it. My pop tart of choice has always been unfrosted strawberry. I’m the only one likes them in my family. I can’t keep enough brown sugar cinnamon around when the grandkids are here in the summer. Your photo of you taking notes in church brings back memories. I always did it, and even practiced shorthand that way. I don’t know if anyone even uses shorthand anymore. Now I will find your post for this week!

Leave a Reply

