101. More loving on black & white photos. :D

Hi.

I really don’t have anything to post about for today… but I did take some more black & white photos this week. Hope they’re enjoyable to look at.

Have a great day, y’all!

 

march015

 

march016

 

march017

 

My newest purse that I bought two weeks ago! I was excited. I haven't purchased a "new purse" in a long time.
My newest purse that I bought two weeks ago! I was excited. I haven’t purchased a “new purse” in a long time.

 

I want to retake this one sometime and wear something old-fashioned with this necklace.
I want to retake this one sometime and wear something old-fashioned with this necklace.

 

march031

Yay, I'm a blood donor again! I gave last Thursday. Yay, I’m a blood donor again! I gave last Thursday.

 

I decided on the ole' picktailed braids a few days ago.
I decided on the ole’ picktailed braids a few days ago.

 

march022

march024

march026

Snow, again.
Snow, again.
Leave a Reply

