100. B&W views = love! ::: picture happy.

I’m still alive. I promise. 😀

Well, today’s my 100th post. Woohoo! It has taken me approximately 1 year, 3 months, 2 weeks, and 2 days to get to this point. I’m looking forward to getting more postings in (and hopefully not taking AS LONG as it took me to get to 100 to get to 200 posts. Ha.)

I will admit that I’m definitely cheating in my blog with my journal. I’m sorry, blog. But it’s the truth.

My phone’s been in love with black & white shots lately. Or… I have been. But my phone has the b&w (or “mono”) setting on it… my digital camera doesn’t. But I’ve been in the mood to take b&w photos lately. You may see quite a few more coming… especially since we are slowly leaving winter. Our snow’s melted. We’re still cold though. But I hear April is looking spring-like for us.

Anyways, enjoy the views of downtown.

march01

march02

march03

march04

march013

march05

march06

2 thoughts on “100. B&W views = love! ::: picture happy.

  1. I love black and white photos! The one you took of the staircase is by far my favorite though 🙂

    I hope you don’t get any more snow. We’ve had a few warm days here into the 80s, but then we got rain and it got a little chilly again!

    YAY! 100th Blog Post 🙂

    Have a great week!

    Mel

Leave a Reply

