Day 30 ::: Thirty Days of Thankfulness

Today is the last day of “Thirty Days of Thankfulness.” It’s been a great project to focus on and worry less about comparing myself to others. It’s helped me think more on myself and ponder what I’m truly grateful for. I’m glad I participated this year. 🙂

I am still in the process of catching up on blogs. I’ve been reading blogs, but I’ve been more of a “silent reader” lately. Been busy! But I will be filling up all your “comment sections” in your blogs, again, soon.

Happy last day of November! “Thirty days hath September, April, June and November…”

 

Day 3O… Today I am thankful for the things I use on a daily basis to get me going, such as shampoo, toothpaste, deodorant, contact lenses, glasses, my multivitamin, etc.

Necessities, I guess, is what I’m trying to say. Hand soap, bath soap.

I like being able to have my necessities. I like being able to see, as well as stay clean and practice good hygiene. 

😀

One thought on “Day 30 ::: Thirty Days of Thankfulness

  1. I’m sorry I have been so cruddy at following… and responding! I went to day 28, to Thanksgiving, which I told you guys I would do in the beginning.
    Since I started couponing, and even after donating 2 boxes full of things, I still have over a year supply of body wash & shampoo, deoderant, toothpaste, conditioner, razors… ect. Yes those things are VERY thankful.

Leave a Reply

