069. Busy past couple of days ::: catching up tomorrow ::: first snow expected.

Whew! It’s been a pretty busy past couple of days. I like being busy though! I just need to work on time management better. 🙂

I know I am a couple days behind in my “30 Days of Thankfulness” series, but I will be sharing Days 10, 11 & 12 tomorrow. I will also be catching up on blogs. Tomorrow will be catch-up today. Ketchup! Ha, I’m in a random mood right now.

Our first snow is arriving tonight and tomorrow. 1-3 inches expected. I’ve sure enjoyed fall, but maybe it’s time we transition into winter. The wooly bears showed us a hard winter this fall with their fur being dark.

I received a 10$ Kohls gift card in the mail a couple days ago. I see retail therapy happening this week.

G’nite.

One thought on “069. Busy past couple of days ::: catching up tomorrow ::: first snow expected.

  1. I miss those little gift cards. When I lived in an apartment complex, people would litter them around the mail area and i’d pick them up. It’s stupid that people litter, but especially a mailed gift card. Kohl’s is a great store too. Hope you have a great time spending it!

Leave a Reply

