065. Day 6 – Thirty Days of Thanksgiving ::: dvds.

Thirty Days of Thankfulness – DVDs.

Today I am thankful for my DVDs. I do not have cable, and I don’t see myself purchasing cable anytime soon, but I am thankful to have my DVDs to keep me company whenever I eat, or whenever there’s that “awkward silence.” Ha.

I’ve been watching my DVDs in divided parts, since I haven’t had much time to watch a movie straight through lately. Lol. Or I’ll watch one of my TV shows in sets of seasons.

I know it sounds silly, but my DVDs are one nice way to get through the week.

One thought on “065. Day 6 – Thirty Days of Thanksgiving ::: dvds.

  1. there isn’t a lot of ppl with cable. If you have internet at your house Netflix or Amazon Prime are good ways to go 🙂 But DVD’s can be good too… we have so many I’ve lost count and I don’t even think we’ve watched them all lol…

    Have a good Wednesday

    -Mel

Leave a Reply

