58. busyness! ::: upcoming blog posts ::: chilly weather = warm fuzziness

hello, everyone!

I know that I haven’t done well in posting in here, but I’ve gotten pretty busy in the past few weeks. It’s nice though, because I actually have things to write about again (which is what I wanted!).

I just wanted to give a quick list of upcoming blog posts coming later this week, next week and and so forth. This list is in no particular order…

– New blog title (with almost 6O posts in here, it’s time for a new name!)

– Views of autumn. Photography of fall colors. 🙂

– Church Harvest Party, which took place on Sunday.

– November Thankfulness Project (either 3O days of Thankfulness, or a Thankfulness project idea I got from a devotional book… but I’m leaning more toward 3O days of thanks…)

– Five Things I want to do (or start on…) before 2O13 is over (Oct. is  almost over!).

– Cold weather is already starting… different projects and things  to do to keep warm.

– Blog link-ups, of course… finding some new ones.

-and more.

One thought on “58. busyness! ::: upcoming blog posts ::: chilly weather = warm fuzziness

Leave a Reply

