057. Autumn photos & OARDC visit ::: feeling like I’m part-cat ::: not too much else right now.

So… I feel like I’m turning into part-cat. Whenever I’m not already occupied with something, all I want to do is sleep. Sleep, sleep, sleep.

I heard someone say the other day that wanting to sleep all the time could be a sign of depression. I don’t think I’m depressed though. I mean, I have been feeling a little down lately, but I think it’s honestly just a phase. It’ll pass. Well, I haven’t been giving into my desire to sleep lately, but today I finally gave in and I slept for about four hours (waking up right in the middle of it) this afternoon. It was pretty nice, actually. 😀

Well, autumn is starting to show around here. Our leaves haven’t changed too much yet, but I did get a nice lil’ walk in at the OARDC earlier today. I love this place! I haven’t been here in several months.

 

oct1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

oct2

oct4

oct6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

oct8

 

oct9         oct10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “057. Autumn photos & OARDC visit ::: feeling like I’m part-cat ::: not too much else right now.

  1. With the sleeping, your body could be fighting some sort of illness off? I’ve noticed that and often felt that way. I’ve been sleeping 9 hours a night since my marathon just because it’s taken that much sleep for me to function. Also, I’ve found as an adult, I just need more sleep than I did in college. Back then I’d only sleep 5-6 hours a night, now I gotta have 7-8, even normally.

Leave a Reply

