024. It’s Okay Thursday ::: May 2, 2013 ::: Not sure what else to call this.

Woohoo! Two blog posts in a row. Hopefully, there will be more to come. 🙂

Well, it’s Thursday afternoon, so I’m linking up with “Brunch with Amber” and “A Complete Waste of Makeup.”

❤

Its Ok Thursdays

It’s Okay…

.. that about three weeks ago, I was wearing my winter coat and ear muffs, and today after work, I went for a walk/ little bit of running, wearing a tank top and sweatpants. 😀

.. to fix super easy meals for supper when I’m really, really tired.

.. to sometimes worry that my alarm clocks won’t go off in the morning.

.. that I’m really hungry right now, but not sure what for. Arrrgh.

.. to think that birds are very interesting creatures to watch sometimes (what has my life become?)

.. to look up prices on plane & train tickets on places that I want to go, even if reality sinks back in, and I can’t travel anywhere outside of Ohio right now. Oh well. Good things come to those who wait. 🙂

.. to feel bummed about how my favorite ice cream shops aren’t around here. -__-

.. to be eating a small serving of yogurt lately, to keep up with probiotics and boost my immune system lately. For awhile, it felt like it was draining a lot.

.. that I actually think dandelions are sort of pretty.

.. to love wearing some kind zip-up or botton-down hoodie or sweater when I take my half-hour break at work, even if it is really warm outside. Some things are just comforting. ^___^

One thought on “024. It’s Okay Thursday ::: May 2, 2013 ::: Not sure what else to call this.

Leave a Reply

