019. Canker sores = disappearing. ::: Snow. ::: Found a song I’ve been looking for.

It snowed, again, yesterday. I actually didn’t care though. It’s gradually melting as I write.

Although we are almost one week following the “First Day of Spring,” I found this snow to be quite beautiful, actually. It seemed like God’s way of saying, “Hey, Rebecca. Chill out! I’ve got this one.” I won’t go into detail, but I’ve been worried and wanting to freak out (a lot!) about certain things… but the snow somehow served a gentle reminder for me to just relax. So… thank you, Lord. I’ll just think that this snow was for me. 😀

Well, needless to say, I was pretty chilled out about going to work. I gave myself plenty, plenty of time.

Yesterday definitely wasn’t a day to be running late. I usually work an earlier shift, but Mondays are a later day for me.

THIS was what I woke up to yesterday. So precious. :)
THIS was what I woke up to, right outside my door, yesterday. So precious. 🙂

march35

march34

Yes, I'm still rockin' the ear muffs. Hey. I did say last week that I do admire my ear muffs. <3
Yes, I’m still rockin’ the ear muffs. Hey. I did say about two weeks ago that I do admire my ear muffs. ❤

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I ended up driving around 20 mph the entire way. Good thing I moved closer to work last year! That would’ve been an extremely long drive. Too long.

 

Well, in other news, my canker sores that I mentioned last week are slowly disappearing. One step at a time, I guess.

 

I had first heard this song a few years back. I fell in love with it. I couldn’t find it for the longest time. And now I’ve found it again. Ahh, discovery. How beautiful are you.

 

Byes.

One thought on “019. Canker sores = disappearing. ::: Snow. ::: Found a song I’ve been looking for.

Leave a Reply

